Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Konecny - MitarbeiterInnen

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Konecny
E-Mail: andreas.konecny@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35030

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Mariana Ristic
E-Mail: mariana.ristic@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35031

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Antonia Tieber
E-Mail: antonia.tieber@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35032

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Sonja Walcher
E-Mail: sonja.walcher@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35041

Stud.-Ass. Mag. Laurenz Oppolzer
E-Mail: laurenz.oppolzer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35004

Anita Bernhardt (Organisationsassistentin)
E-Mail: anita.bernhardt@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35001