Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Konecny - MitarbeiterInnen

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Konecny
E-Mail: andreas.konecny@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35030

Sekretariat: Elisabeth Schweiger
E-Mail: elisabeth.schweiger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35004

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Stefanie Aichberger
E-Mail: stefanie.aichberger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35041

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Mariana Ristic
E-Mail: mariana.ristic@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35031

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Sonja Walcher
E-Mail: sonja.walcher@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35041

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Johanna Weiss
E-Mail: johanna.weiss@univie.ac.at  
T: +43-1-4277-35033

Stud.-Ass. Laurenz Oppolzer
E-Mail: laurenz.oppolzer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35004