Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Koller - Staff

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Koller
E-Mail: christian.koller@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35042

Secretariat: Doris Ruzic
E-Mail:  doris.ruzic@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35001

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Ulrike Frauenberger-Pfeiler
E-Mail: ulrike.frauenberger@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35013

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Michael Kumpl
E-Mail: michael.kumpl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35021

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Kevin Labner
E-Mail: kevin.labner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35022

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Nina Martin
E-Mail: nina.martin@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35011

Stud.-Ass. Laura Kilzer
E-Mail: laura.kilzer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35017

Stud.-Ass. Ida Kapetanovic
E-Mail: ida.kapetanovic@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35042

Stud.-Ass. Lukas Linser
E-Mail: lukas.linser@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35001

Stud.-Ass. Stefan Thomas Winkler
E-Mail: stefan.thomas.winkler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-2477-35001