Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Koller - MitarbeiterInnen

 

Univ.- Prof. Christian Koller
E-Mail: christian.koller@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35042

Sekretariat: Mag. Judith Ullmann
E-Mail: judith.ullmann@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35001

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Kevin Labner
E-Mail: kevin.labner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35011

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Laura Kilzer
E-Mail: laura.kilzer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35022

Univ.-Ass. Mag. David von der Thannen
E-Mail: david.vonderthannen@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35023

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Anna Weber
E-Mail: anna.weber@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35017

Stud.-Ass. Antonia Tieber
E-Mail: antonia.tieber@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35001