Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c. Paul Oberhammer - Mitarbeiter*innen

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr.h.c. Paul Oberhammer
E-Mail: paul.oberhammer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35040

Sekretariat: Petra Peirleitner
E-Mail: petra.peirleitner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35002

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Pepita Fallmann
E-Mail: pepita.fallmann@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35020

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Leonie Liebenwein
E-Mail: leonie.liebenwein@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35051

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Laura Widerhofer
E-Mail: laura.widerhofer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35043

Stud.-Ass. Emily Madl
E-Mail: emily.madl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35019

Stud.-Ass. Gabriel Wunderlich
E-Mail: gabriel.wunderlich@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35018